Dolly Parton Announced as Presenter for the MOVIEGUIDE® 24th Annual Faith & Values Awards Gala


Dolly Parton Announced as Presenter for the MOVIEGUIDE® 24th Annual Faith & Values Awards Gala

 

Image by Webster PR

 

The gala take place February 5 th in Los Angeles at the Universal Hilton. 

“An hour-long version of the awards will be telecast on the REELZ Channel February 22 and 24.The telecast is scheduled for 4 pm Pacific Time and 7 pm Eastern on Monday, February 22, and 9 pm Pacific Time and 12 Midnight Eastern on Wednesday, February 24, 2016, before the Oscar ceremony the following Sunday”

 

Image by Movieguide

 

Dolly Parton’s Coat Of Many Colors are nominated in these categories:

$100,000 Epiphany Prize to the Most Inspiring TV Program of 2015

And…

Most Inspiring Performance for Television

Alyvia Alyn Lind

Gerald McRaney

Jennifer Nettles

  

By Diana Falheim, Dollyfan.wordpress.com

Source: Christian news wire 

One thought on “Dolly Parton Announced as Presenter for the MOVIEGUIDE® 24th Annual Faith & Values Awards Gala

  1. Dolly I vote for you for everything you got class you got style you got grace you got intelligence you got charm you got personality you got beauty you got sweetness you got talent you got a lot of love you got god you got me Linda Putman thank you dearly

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s