DOLLY PARTON TO DAZZLE TELEVISION AUDIENCES DURING NETWORK PROGRAMS LEADING UP TO NBC SPECIAL “DOLLY PARTON’S COAT OF MANY COLORS” 


Dolly Appears on NBC’s “TODAY,” CBS’ “The Talk,” and Hallmark’s “Home and Family

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (November 30, 2015) – Iconic entertainer Dolly Parton will make several appearances across multiple platforms to promote her Dec. 10 TV-movie based on the Country Music Hall of Famer’s 1971 autobiographical hit “Coat of Many Colors.”

Her media blitz includes a Dec. 3 appearance on “The Talk,” where Parton will chat with hosts Julie Chen, Sara Gilbert, Sharon Osbourne, Aisha Tyler and Sheryl Underwood, airing at 2 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. CST on CBS.

 

The country queen will also spotlight the made-for-tv movie during appearances on NBC’s “Today” and the Hallmark Channel’s “Home & Family.”

 

“Dolly Parton’s Coat of Many Colors” premieres Thursday, Dec. 10 at 9:00 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. CST on NBC.

 

DOLLY PARTON ON TELEVISION:

The Talk (CBS) – Dec. 3

Home and Family (Hallmark Channel) – Dec. 7 and Dec. 8

Today (NBC) – Dec. 8 and Dec. 10

“Dolly Parton’s Coat of Many Colors” (NBC) – Dec. 10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s